Contact Details

Entertainment Trading
Bøgildsmindevej 3
9400 Nørresundby
Denmark

Tel.: +45 76 93 30 00
Fax: +45 70 27 76 50
E-mail: sales@entertainment-trading.com


Mark Nielsen
CEO, Founder
mark@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3002

Jacob Risgaard
Marketing Director, Partner
jacob@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3004

Mike Nielsen
Partner, External Consultant
mike@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3001

Charlotte Sørensen
Financial Manager
chso@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3017

Elisabeth Nielsen
Accountant
elni@entertainment-trading.com
 

Lea Kronborg
Accountant
lekr@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3036

Heidi N. Thomsen
Accountant
hnyt@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3033

Jeanett Grønhøj
Accountant
jegr@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3007

Steffie Fjeldal
Accounting Assistant
steffie@entertainment-trading.com
 

Kristian Søgaard
General Manager
kristian@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3016

Johan Toborn
Head Buyer, Games
johan@entertainment-trading.com
+46 76 34 12 215

Steffan Eriksen
Sales Manager
steffan@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3020

Tim Jørgensen
Market Manager
tim@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3012

Christian Larsen
Buyer, Electronics
chla@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3034

Janni Lund
Buyer, Home Interior
jalu@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3035

Susanne Leth
Buyer, Toys
susanne@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3014

Rikke Barfoed
Market Manager
riba@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3029

Jesper K. Drejer
Buyer, Wine & Spirits
jkdr@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3000

Anders Jørgensen
Buyer, Musical Instruments
anjo@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3039

Palle Johansson
Buyer, Music & Movies
pajo@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3024

Daniel Hieronymus Pehrson
Buyer, Clothing
dape@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3032

Simon Hansen
Buyer - Trainee
siha@entertainment-trading.com
 

Nicolai Bartholomæussen
Key Account Manager
nicolai@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3009

Tomas Durup
Key Account Manager
tomas@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3003

Henrik Thomsen
Product Manager
heth@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3027

Lena Overgaard
Marketplace, Key Account Manager
leov@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8640

Karsten Thomsen
IT Manager
kant@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3028

Jonas Spott
Creative Director
jonas@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3008

Jakub Busek
Digital Designer
jabu@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3038

Henrik Ossipoff Hansen
Lead Developer
hoha@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3018

Dan Poulsen
Developer
dapo@entertainment-trading.com
 

Emil Jensen
Developer
 
 

Frederik Højlund
Developer
frho@entertainment-trading.com
 

Michael Carl
Webdesign
michael@spelbutiken.se
 

Niilo Väisälä
Marketing and Service Assistant
nimv@entertainment-trading.com
 

Martin Nielsen
Customer Service
martinnielsen@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3015

Nadja Nikolajsen
Customer Service
nani@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3026

Tina Hansen
Customer Service
tiha@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3006

Sven Jakobsen
Customer Service
svja@entertainment-trading.com
 

Sandie Lajer
Customer Service
sala@entertainment-trading.com
 

Sofie Vangsgaard
Customer Service
sofie@entertainment-trading.com
 

Tomas Bellmyr
Customer Service, Sweden
tomas@spelbutiken.se
 

Daniel Ahlberg
Customer Service, Sweden
daniel@spelbutiken.se
 

Jesper Lynge
Warehouse Manager
jesper@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3005

Casper Schaltz
Warehouse Assistent
 
 

Martin Buus
Warehouse Assistent
 
 

Rasmus Madsen
RMA Manager
 
 

Marc Petersen
RMA
 
 

Teis Haugaard
RMA/Tradeshop
 
 

Tonni Gorczycki
Warehouse
 
 

Ali Bahcivan
Warehouse
 
 

Jan Sloth
Warehouse
 
 

Marf Andersen
Warehouse Assistance
 
 

Dion Søndergaard
Kitchen Manager
 
 

Gitte
Kitchen Assistance
 
 

Ann
Kitchen Assistance