Contact Details

Entertainment Trading
Bøgildsmindevej 3
9400 Nørresundby
Denmark

Tel.: +45 76 93 30 00
Fax: +45 70 27 76 50
E-mail: sales@entertainment-trading.com


Mark Nielsen
CEO, Founder
mark@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3002

Jacob Risgaard
Marketing Director, Partner
jacob@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3004

Mike Nielsen
Partner, External Consultant
mike@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3001

Elisabeth Nielsen
Accountant
elni@entertainment-trading.com
 

Lea Kronborg
Accountant
lekr@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3036

Heidi N. Thomsen
Accountant
hnyt@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3033

Jeanett Grønhøj
Accountant
jegr@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3007

Steffie Fjeldal
Accounting Assistant
steffie@entertainment-trading.com
 

Kristian Søgaard
General Manager
kristian@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3016

Johan Toborn
Head Buyer, Games
johan@entertainment-trading.com
+46 76 34 12 215

Steffan Eriksen
Sales Manager
steffan@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3020

Tim Jørgensen
Market Manager
tim@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3012

Janni Lund
Buyer, Home Interior
jalu@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3035

Susanne Leth
Buyer, Toys
susanne@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3014

Rikke Barfoed
Market Manager
riba@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3029

Charlotte Pedersen
Buying assistant
chnp@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8645

Peter Skov
Buying assistant
pesk@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8652

Teis Haugaard
Buyer
teha@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3010

Anders Jørgensen
Buyer, Musical Instruments
anjo@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3039

Nicolai Bartholomæussen
Key Account Manager
nicolai@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3009

Tomas Durup
Key Account Manager
tomas@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3003

Morten Villadsen
Key Account Manager
movi@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3032

Steffen Andersen
Key Account Manager
stan@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8650

Christian Andreasen
Key Account Manager
chan@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8653

Christian Høtoft
Key Account Manager
chho@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8642

Bjørn Sørensen
Key Account Manager
bjso@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8648

Lars Ellitsgaard
Key Account Manager
lael@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8651

Henrik Thomsen
Product Manager
heth@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3027

Lena Overgaard
Marketplace, Key Account Manager
leov@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8640

Kim Røikjær
Marketplace, Sales Support
kiro@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8647

Richard Rask
Marketplace, Key Account Manager
rira@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 8641

Karsten Thomsen
IT Manager
kant@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3028

Henrik Ossipoff Hansen
Lead Developer
hoha@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3018

Dan Poulsen
Developer
dapo@entertainment-trading.com
 

Emil Jensen
Developer
 
 

Tina Andersen
Developer
 
 

Michael Carl
Webdesign
michael@spelbutiken.se
 

Niilo Väisälä
Marketing and Service Assistant
nimv@entertainment-trading.com
 

Martin Nielsen
Customer Service
martinnielsen@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3015

Nadja Nikolajsen
Customer Service
nani@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3026

Sven Jakobsen
Customer Service
svja@entertainment-trading.com
 

Monique Sinding
Customer Service
mors@entertainment-trading.com
 

Tomas Bellmyr
Customer Service, Sweden
tomas@spelbutiken.se
 

Jesper Lynge
Warehouse Manager
jesper@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 3005

Casper Schaltz
Warehouse Assistent
 
 

Martin Buus
Warehouse Assistent
 
 

Rasmus Madsen
RMA Manager
 
 

Niklas Kaldahl
RMA
 
 

Tonni Gorczycki
Warehouse
 
 

Ali Bahcivan
Warehouse
 
 

Jan Sloth
Warehouse
 
 

Marf Andersen
Warehouse Assistance
 
 

Dion Søndergaard
Kitchen Manager
 
 

Gitte
Kitchen Assistance